Home » Official Website of Graylin Fox, Author

Official Website of Graylin Fox, Author


Graylin Fox / Graylin Rane Sjodin is a fantasy, and suspense author and poet. She began writing poetry in 1993 with her first poem published in 1995. In 2008, her characters demanded a larger format and she began to expand her stories into the short fiction market.

She’s been published with small indie publishing houses, and is self-published. She lives close to the beach where she practices psychology during the week. Her life is full of friends, family, and four-legged furry creatures.

Quick Links to Books:

Arcane Court Dark Fantasy Series

Contessa: Summer Fae Light Fantasy Series

Candy Man Delivery Series

Find Graylin on Facebook and Twitter

Keep up with Graylin!

* indicates required