Archive for the Fairy Tag

2016 Plans

After taking the month of December mostly off, I still thought about my upcoming books, I’m ready to tackle the 3 full length novels I’m writing this year. For the Arcane Court fans, FANGED DECEPTION will be out in October (as is normal for Cim & Wretch), CONTESSA”s second novel will be out late this summer, and Kenna – the
Read more…

Goodreads Giveaway Swag

The books and swag are ready to hit the mail! The winners of Candy Man Delivery Anthology – Your items hit the post office in the morning (9/14) – The Contessa winners (contest still on as of this post) – Yours will be mailed out 9/21. Congratulations and THANKS!

Contessa Goodreads Giveaway

Goodreads Book Giveaway Contessa by Graylin Fox Giveaway ends September 16, 2015. See the giveaway details at Goodreads. Enter Giveaway **AUTOGRAPHED PAPERBACK** My cabin sits near a portal to the Otherworld. The Dark Fae are sending ogres to kill any humans who survived the plague they unleashed a year ago. First a baby dragon, then a goblin, show up looking
Read more…

The Great Convergence

After close to two years of having two websites, two facebook accounts, and two twitters for my pen names, I’m merging them. Graylin Rane – Paranormal Romance short stories – The Candy Man Delivery series has been  very popular. Seriously, who doesn’t like carved chocolate statues? Graylin Fox – Urban Fantasy – and anything that doesn’t fall in other categories.
Read more…

Florida SuperCon

  I’ll be at Florida SuperCon at the Miami Beach Convention Center June 25th – 28th. I own Dark Fantasy Press and will be in that booth space #1927. I will have some books to sign with me, including the Candy Man Delivery Series paperback with all six stories in it! It came out to 300 pages in paperback. Wooo!! I’ll have
Read more…

Contessa coming in Paperback

In the next three weeks, Contessa will be available in paperback at Amazon.com through Createspace. I’m also looking at the paperback/hardcover options at Nookpress. The paperback cover is amazing. Thanks to Syneca Featherstone for her amazing work. The book is in review at Createspace. It will be on sale for $9.99. The reason for the high price, which I wouldn’t
Read more…

Two Releases coming 9/15

This month both Apple Cinnamon Swirl: A Candy Man Delivery Story and Contessa: Princess of the Summer Fae release on the 15th. Contessa is already up for pre-order: My cabin sits near a portal to the Otherworld. The Dark Fae are sending ogres to kill any humans who survived the plague they unleashed a year ago.  First a baby dragon,
Read more…

Tessa is coming back!

It’s been a long three years for Tessa. We’ve gone through Contagion and Bloodlines but hit a snag with the third book. So, I pulled the first two from publication and reworked it as one complete novel. Tessa: Princess of the Summer Fae is now through editing. There will be a new cover reveal and release date this week! I
Read more…

Fans of Contagion and Bloodlines…Update

Tessa is returning! I’ve spent a lot of time over the last year revising the entire series. Instead of three novellas, her story will be told in one full sized novel. Decadent Publishing has been amazingly supportive throughout this process. See, I’m a different author now than I was 4 years ago when I wrote CONTAGION.  I got better *face
Read more…

Email Notifications of New Releases

Amazon has a new feature on their Author page allowing you to sign up and receive email notifications whenever I release a new title. The bonus here is that since all of my titles are available on almost every format, you don’t have to buy the book from Amazon, just know that it’s out there ready-to-go! My next release is
Read more…